Contact Us

GBYF Board Member Contacts

Tim Dodd PRESIDENT 330-962-0630 Tdodd@makotek.net
Don Zwisler VICE PRESIDENT 330-949-6667 Zwisfamily@hotmail.com
Megan Skinner TREASURER 330-472-4144 Mlskinner822@gmail.com
Angie Dodd OPERATIONS DIRECTOR 330-926-8665 Taatd22@yahoo.com
Nick Morlan MARKETING DIRECTOR 330-256-3997 Nick@r5kmedia.com
Randy Reed TACKLE DIRECTOR 330-417-2283 Randyreed@neo.rr.com
Dennis Thomas FLAG DIRECTOR 330-323-2460 Dthomas1209@gmail.com
Ashley Jurkowski CHEER DIRECTOR 330-612-2121 Ashleymjurkowski@gmail.com
Allyson Glass FUND RAISING DIRECTOR 330-690-7588 Allysonjglass@gmail.com
Brandie Kresowaty CONCESSIONS DIRECTOR 330-351-6543 BrandieK@summitesc.org
Theresa Buck SECRETARY 330-608-6959 Macconmara1@gmail.com
       
Jeff Lewis CITY LIAISON 724-322-7588 Jeffreyclewis23@gmail.com
Chris Watson HEALTH AND SAFETY DIRECTOR 330-933-9738 mailto:cwatson16@hotmail.com
Heather Lynch ASSISTANT TREASURER 330-687-8515 mailto:cwatson16@hotmail.com
Julie Blankenship ASSISTANT CHEER DIRECTOR 330-212-7188 Jcb209@me.com
Danielle Taylor CO-CHEER FLAG DIRECTOR 330-322-6989 Ddassatti@yahoo.com
Shawn Metcalf ASSISTANT TACKLE DIRECTOR 330-957-0139 Calf68@hotmail.com
James Jarvis EQUIPMENT MANAGER / SAFETY 330-730-8630 Jjarvis4@gmail.com
Justin Whitfield ASSISTANT FLAG DIRECTOR 330-631-6619 Jmw113@yahoo.com
Jason Bryant FLAG ASSISTANT 614-364-5844 Jmw113@yahoo.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Green Bulldog Youth Football is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 GBYF. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play