Contact Us

NAME POSITION PHONE # EMAIL
Tim Dodd PRESIDENT 330-962-0630 Tdodd@makotek.net
Shawn Metcalf VICE PRESIDENT 330-285-3167 Calf68@hotmail.com
Megan Skinner TREASURER 330-472-4144 Mlskinner822@gmail.com
Angie Dodd OPERATIONS DIRECTOR 330-926-8665 Taatd22@yahoo.com
Nick Morlan MARKETING DIRECTOR 330-256-3997 Nick@r5kmedia.com
Justin Whitfield GBYF/NSYFL League Director 330-631-6619 Jmw113@yahoo.com
James Jarvis TACKLE DIRECTOR 330-730-8630 Jjarvis4@gmail.com
Jason Bryant FLAG DIRECTOR 614-364-5844 Jasonbryant9@gmail.com
Ashley Jurkowski CHEER DIRECTOR 330-612-2121 Ashleymjurkowski@gmail.com
Allyson Glass FUND RAISING DIRECTOR 330-690-7588 Allysonjglass@gmail.com
Brandie Kresowaty CONCESSIONS DIRECTOR 330-351-6543 BrandieK@summitesc.org
Teresa Buck SECRETARY 330-608-6959 Macconmara1@gmail.com
Mark Geis High School Head Football Coach 330-361-9243 Mgeis75@gmail.com
       
Jeff Lewis CITY LIAISON 724-322-7588 Jeffreyclewis23@gmail.com
Chris Watson HEALTH & SAFETY DIRECTOR 330-933-9738 cwatson16@hotmail.com
Heather Lynch ASSISTANT TREASURER 330-687-8515 Hnlynch@mac.com
Julie Blankenship ASSISTANT CHEER DIRECTOR 330-212-7188 Jcb209@me.com
Danielle Taylor CO-CHEER FLAG DIRECTOR 330-322-6989 Ddassatti@yahoo.com
Dennis Thomas ASSISTANT TACKLE DIRECTOR 330-323-2460 Dthomas1209@gmail.com
Mike Lynch EQUIPMENT MANAGER 330-687-8512 Rmlynch12@sbcglobal.net
  ASSISTANT FLAG DIRECTOR    
  FLAG ASSISTANT    
       
  ASST.CONCESSIONS DIRECTOR    
  ASST. FUND RAISING    
  ASST.FUND RAISING    

External links are provided for reference purposes. Green Bulldog Youth Football is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 GBYF. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play