Contact Us

GBYF Board Member Contacts

Tim Dodd PRESIDENT 330-962-0630 Tdodd@makotek.net
Don Zwisler VICE PRESIDENT 330-949-6667 Zwisfamily@hotmail.com
Megan Skinner TREASURER 330-472-4144 Mlskinner822@gmail.com
Angie Dodd OPERATIONS DIRECTOR 330-926-8665 Taatd22@yahoo.com
Nick Morlan MARKETING DIRECTOR 330-256-3997 Nick@r5kmedia.com
Randy Reed TACKLE DIRECTOR 330-417-2283 Randyreed@neo.rr.com
Dennis Thomas FLAG DIRECTOR 330-323-2460 Dthomas1209@gmail.com
Ashley Jurkowski CHEER DIRECTOR 330-612-2121 Ashleymjurkowski@gmail.com
Allyson Glass FUND RAISING DIRECTOR 330-690-7588 Allysonjglass@gmail.com
Brandie Kresowaty CONCESSIONS DIRECTOR 330-351-6543 BrandieK@summitesc.org
  SECRETARY    
       
Jeff Lewis CITY LIAISON 724-322-7588 Jeffreyclewis23@gmail.com
Christal Fortunato ASSISTANT TREASURER 330-962-6405 Christalfortunato@hotmail.com
Julie Blankenship ASSISTANT CHEER DIRECTOR 330-212-7188 Jcb209@me.com
Stacey Rathbun ASST.CONCESSIONS DIRECTOR 330-495-1888 Staceyrathbun@yahoo.com
Danielle Taylor CO-CHEER FLAG DIRECTOR 330-322-6989 Ddassatti@yahoo.com
Shawn Metcalf ASSISTANT TACKLE DIRECTOR 330-957-0139 Calf68@hotmail.com
James Jarvis EQUIPMENT MANAGER / SAFETY 330-730-8630 Jjarvis4@gmail.com
Scott Zehner ASSISTANT FLAG DIRECTOR 330-357-2751 Szehner600@gmail.com
Justin Whitfield FLAG ASSISTANT 330-631-6619 Jmw113@yahoo.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Green Bulldog Youth Football is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 GBYF.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play